Shows

25 May 2019 | CBC Music Festival | Toronto, ON
14 June 2019 | Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Les Francos de Montréal | Montréal, QC
15 June 2019 | Staples Main Stage - GlowFair | Ottawa, ON
27 June 2019 | Scène Bell Fibe des Voix Multiples - FestiVoix | Trois-Rivières, QC
7 July 2019 | Scène Loto-Québec - Festival d'été de Québec | Québec, QC
12 July 2019 | Grand Théâtre - La Coursive - Les Francofolies de La Rochelle | La Rochelle, FR
17 July 2019 | Festival Les Pluralies | Luxeuil-les-Bains, FR
19 July 2019 | Les Heures vagabondes | Fleuré, FR
20 July 2019 | Festival de la Côte d'Opale | Boulogne-sur-Mer, FR
24 July 2019 | Le Mas des Escarvatiers | Puget, FR
27 July 2019 | Portes en fêtes | Portes-les-Valence, FR
28 July 2019 | Paleo Festival | Nyon, CH
2 August 2019 | Place du Grand Jardin - Nuits du Sud | Vence, FR
3 August 2019 | Ronquières Festival | Ronquières, BE
6 August 2019 | Beaux Mardis de Casimir | Saint-Hyacinthe, QC
24 August 2019 | Scène Loto-Québec - Festival de la poutine | Drummondville, QC
2 February 2020 | Cirque Royal | Bruxelles, BE
14 April 2020 | L'Étoile | Brossard, QC
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin