Shows

19 May 2018 | Parc Peixotto - Festival ODP Talence | Bordeaux, FR
6 July 2018 | Festival Bobital L’Armor à Sons | Bobital, FR
7 July 2018 | LaSemo | Enghein, FR
20 July 2018 | Vieilles Charrues | Carhaix-Plouguer, FR (sold out)
22 July 2018 | Francofolies de Spa | Spa, BE
9 August 2018 | Chapiteau des Grands Spectacles - Festival du bout du monde | Gaspé, QC
6 September 2018 | MTELUS | Montreal, QC
7 September 2018 | Impérial Bell | Québec, QC
15 September 2018 | Théâtre Granada | Sherbrooke, QC
19 September 2018 | Salle Odyssée | Gatineau, QC
20 September 2018 | Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON
9 October 2018 | Olympia | Paris, FR
17 November 2018 | Théâtre du Palais Municipal | Saguenay, QC
24 November 2018 | Théâtre des deux rives | St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
28 November 2018 | Paradise Rock Club | Boston, MA
30 November 2018 | Irving Plaza | New York, NY
2 February 2019 | Salle André-Mathieu | Laval, QC
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin