In Concert

Boasting over a decade of stage experience, Cœur de Pirate has been a headliner at many prestigious festivals and has toured all around the world. Throughout her brilliant career, she has left her mark by revealing both her flamboyance and her vulnerability to audiences. She is thrilled to present an all-new touring show, which will let her shine on stage once again with her faithful bandmates: Alexandre Gauthier, Marianne Croft, Renaud Bastien, Vincent Carré, and Ariane Vaillancourt. Staged by the artist herself, Béatrice Martin’s new concert is filled with sumptuous arrangements. The set list features a wonderful mix of revamped hits and new songs that are soon to be released.

Shows

20 October 2021 | L'Étoile | Brossard, QC
22 October 2021 | Théâtre de la ville | Longueuil, QC
23 October 2021 | Théâtre Lionel-Groulx | Sainte-Thérèse, QC
26 October 2021 | Algonquin Commons Theatre | Ottawa, ON
29 October 2021 | The Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON
1 November 2021 | The Aeolian Hall | London, ON
17 November 2021 | Seven Casino | Amneville, FR
19 November 2021 | L'AvanC | Royat, FR
20 November 2021 | Salle les Arts d'Azur | Le Broc, FR
23 November 2021 | Pleyel | Paris, FR
25 November 2021 | La Carrière | Nantes, FR
1 December 2021 | Théâtre Royal | Mons, BE
3 December 2021 | Le Colisée | Lens, FR
4 December 2021 | Le Studio | Caen, FR
6 December 2021 | Théâtre Sebastopol | Lille, FR
7 December 2021 | Cirque royal | Bruxelles, BE
10 December 2021 | Théâtre Mac-Nab | Vierzon, FR
11 December 2021 | Théâtre municipal | Le Puy-en-Velay, FR
14 December 2021 | L'Atelier | Luxembourg, LUX
15 December 2021 | Le Radiant | Lyon, FR
17 December 2021 | Le Rocher de Palmer | Bordeaux, FR
18 December 2021 | Rockstore | Montpellier, FR
22 February 2022 | Salle Alphonse-Desjardins | Rivière-du-Loup, QC
23 February 2022 | Salle Desjardins-Telus | Rimouski, QC
24 February 2022 | Salle Edwin-Bélanger | Montmagny, QC
4 March 2022 | Théâtre municipal | Tarare, FR
5 March 2022 | Festival Voix de Femmes | Saint-Martin-de-Crau, FR
9 March 2022 | T.A.M. | Rueil-Malmaison, FR
11 March 2022 | L'Escale | Veauche, FR
12 March 2022 | Théâtre du Minotaure | Vendôme, FR
18 March 2022 | Le Trianon transatlantique | Sotteville-lès-Rouen, FR
19 March 2022 | Palais des congrès | Vittel, FR
25 March 2022 | Casino | Enghien-les-Bains, FR
26 March 2022 | Théâtre Henri Martel | Sin-le-Noble, FR
 
29 March 2022 | L'Eden | Sausheim, FR
30 March 2022 | Le MAC | Bischwiller, FR
8 April 2022 | Centre culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke | Sherbrooke, QC
16 April 2022 | Théâtre du Palais municipal | La Baie, QC
5 May 2022 | Salle André-Mathieu | Laval, QC
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik
rolf@lepop.de

 

Canada

Management
Judith Cossette
judith@bravomusique.com

Press (Quebec)
Caroline Champoux
caroline@bravomusique.com

Press (ROC)
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Artifice
alex@artifice.live

sarah@artifice.live

Radio (ROC)
David Tysowki – Canvas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Sonia Bergeron
sonia@bravomusique.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing 
Camille Desmarais
camille@bravomusique.com

Record label
Bravo musique

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management

Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Mathieu Vincent
mathieu.vincent@3ctour.com