Shows

16 March 2018 | Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste | Montréal, QC (sold out)
19 May 2018 | Parc Peixotto | Bordeaux, FR
29 June 2018 | Festival La nuit de l'Erdre | Nort-sur-Erdre, FR
6 September 2018 | MTELUS | Montreal, QC
7 September 2018 | Impérial Bell | Québec, QC
15 September 2018 | Théâtre Granada | Sherbrooke, QC
19 September 2018 | Salle Odyssée | Gatineau, QC
20 September 2018 | Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON
9 October 2018 | Olympia | Paris, FR
17 November 2018 | Théâtre du Palais Municipal | Saguenay, QC
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Management
Eli Bissonnette and Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Press (Quebec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Press
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Radio
David Tysowki – Canevas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Record label
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr

 

Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgium only)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be

 

Music Label
Virgin