In Concert

Boasting over a decade of stage experience, Cœur de Pirate has been a headliner at many prestigious festivals and has toured all around the world. Throughout her brilliant career, she has left her mark by revealing both her flamboyance and her vulnerability to audiences. She is thrilled to present an all-new touring show, which will let her shine on stage once again with her faithful bandmates: Alexandre Gauthier, Marianne Croft, Renaud Bastien, Vincent Carré, and Ariane Vaillancourt. Staged by the artist herself, Béatrice Martin’s new concert is filled with sumptuous arrangements. The set list features a wonderful mix of revamped hits and new songs that are soon to be released.

Shows

10 December 2021 | Théâtre Mac-Nab | Vierzon, FR
11 December 2021 | Théâtre municipal | Le Puy-en-Velay, FR
14 December 2021 | L'Atelier | Luxembourg, LUX
15 December 2021 | Le Radiant | Lyon, FR
25 March 2022 | Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste | Montréal, QC
8 April 2022 | Centre culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke | Sherbrooke, QC
9 April 2022 | Théâtre du Vieux-Terrebonne | Terrebonne, QC
16 April 2022 | Théâtre du Palais municipal | La Baie, QC
22 April 2022 | Salle Odyssée | Gatineau, QC
28 April 2022 | Théâtre Hector-Charland | L'Assomption, QC
5 May 2022 | Salle André-Mathieu | Laval, QC
7 May 2022 | Théâtre Le Patriote | Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, QC
13 May 2022 | Salle Alphonse-Desjardins | Rivière-du-Loup, QC
14 May 2022 | Salle Edwin-Bélanger | Montmagny, QC
20 May 2022 | Salle Rolland-Brunelle | Joliette, QC
28 May 2022 | Salle Louis-Fréchette du Grand théâtre de Québec | Québec, QC
4 July 2022 | The Aeolian | London, ON
23 September 2022 | Le Rocher de Palmer | Bordeaux, FR
24 September 2022 | Salle Simone Veil | Sauveterre de Guyenne, FR
 
27 September 2022 | Salle Tahiti | Gacé, FR
 
29 September 2022 | Rockstore | Montpellier, FR
30 September 2022 | Théâtre municipal | Tarare, FR
1 October 2022 | Théâtre Jules Verne | Bandol, FR
 
4 October 2022 | Le MAC | Bischwiller, FR
5 October 2022 | L'Eden | Sausheim, FR
7 October 2022 | L'Entracte | Sablé sur Sarthe, FR
 
11 October 2022 | Le Trianon transatlantique | Sotteville-lès-Rouen, FR
 
12 October 2022 | EMC2 | Rennes, FR
14 October 2022 | Théâtre Coluche | Plaisir, FR
 
15 October 2022 | Salle Avel Vor | Plougastel, FR
 
18 October 2022 | Théâtre Henri Martel | Sin-le-Noble, FR
21 October 2022 | Casino | Enghien-les-Bains, FR
22 October 2022 | Palais des congrès | Vittel, FR
23 October 2022 | Théâtre du Minotaure | Vendôme, FR
4 November 2022 | Théâtre Lionel-Groulx | Sainte-Thérèse, QC
18 November 2022 | Berklee Performance Center | Boston, MA
19 November 2022 | Town Hall | New York, NY
24 April 2024 | L'Étoile | Brossard, QC
More dates coming soon

News

Contact

International

Booking (United States)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Booking (Rest of the world)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Record Label (Germany)
Le Pop Musik
rolf@lepop.de

 

Canada

Management
Judith Cossette
judith@bravomusique.com

Press (Quebec)
Caroline Champoux
caroline@bravomusique.com

Press (ROC)
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio (Quebec)
Artifice
alex@artifice.live

sarah@artifice.live

Radio (ROC)
David Tysowki – Canvas Media
david@canvasmedia.ca

Booking (Quebec)
Sonia Bergeron
sonia@bravomusique.com

Booking
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Publishing 
Camille Desmarais
camille@bravomusique.com

Record label
Bravo musique

France/Belgium/Switzerland/Luxembourg

 

Management

Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com

 

Booking
Mathieu Vincent
mathieu.vincent@3ctour.com