Spectacles

18 mai 2019 | El Plaza Condesa | Mexico, MEX
25 mai 2019 | RBC Echo Beach | Toronto, ON
14 juin 2019 | Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Les Francos de Montréal | Montréal, QC
27 juin 2019 | Scène Bell Fibe des Voix Multiples - FestiVoix | Trois-Rivières, QC
7 juillet 2019 | Scène Loto-Québec - Festival d'été de Québec | Québec, QC
12 juillet 2019 | Grand Théâtre - La Coursive - Les Francofolies de La Rochelle | La Rochelle, FR
Plus de dates à venir

Nouvelles

Contact

International

Spectacles (États-Unis)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Spectacles (Reste du monde)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Maison de disques (Allemagne)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Gérance
Eli Bissonnette et Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Presse (Québec)
Justine A.-Lebrun
justine@daretocarerecords.com

Presse
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Éditions
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Maison de disques
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgique/Suisse/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com
Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr
Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgique)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be
Record Label
Virgin