Spectacles

19 mars 2020 | Salle Louis-Fréchette - Grand Théâtre | Québec, QC
20 mars 2020 | Salle Desjardins-Telus | Rimouski, QC
25 mars 2020 | Centre culturel de l’Université de Sherbrooke | Sherbrooke, QC
27 mars 2020 | Théâtre Lionel-Groulx | Sainte-Thérèse, QC
28 mars 2020 | Salle Alphonse-Desjardins | Rivière-du-Loup, QC
29 mars 2020 | Salle Edwin-Bélanger | Montmagny, QC
1 avril 2020 | Théâtre du Vieux Terrebonne | Terrebonne, QC
14 avril 2020 | L'Étoile | Brossard, QC
Plus de dates à venir

Nouvelles

Contact

International

Spectacles (États-Unis)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Spectacles (Reste du monde)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Maison de disques (Allemagne)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Gérance
Eli Bissonnette et Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Presse (Québec)
Justine A.-Lebrun
justine@daretocarerecords.com

Presse
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles (Québec)
Sonia Bergeron
sonia@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Éditions
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Maison de disques
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgique/Suisse/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com
Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr
Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgique)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be
Record Label
Virgin