Spectacles

16 mars 2018 | Église Saint-Jean-Baptiste | Montréal, QC (complet)
19 mai 2018 | Parc Peixotto | Bordeaux, FR
29 juin 2018 | Festival La nuit de l'Erdre | Nort-sur-Erdre, FR
6 septembre 2018 | MTELUS | Montréal, QC
7 septembre 2018 | Impérial Bell | Québec, QC
15 septembre 2018 | Théâtre Granada | Sherbrooke, QC
19 septembre 2018 | Salle Odyssée | Gatineau, QC
20 septembre 2018 | Danforth Music Hall | Toronto, ON
9 octobre 2018 | Olympia | Paris, FR
17 novembre 2018 | Théâtre du Palais Municipal | Saguenay, QC
Plus de dates à venir

Nouvelles

Contact

International

Spectacles (États-Unis)
Christian Bernhardt – United Talent Agency
Christian.Bernhardt@unitedtalent.com

Spectacles (Reste du monde)
Oliver Ward – United Talent Agency
Oliver.Ward@unitedtalent.com

Maison de disques (Allemagne)
Le Pop Musik

Canada

Gérance
Eli Bissonnette et Judith Cossette
management@coeurdepirate.com

Presse (Québec)
Emilie Darveau
promo@daretocarerecords.com

Presse
Kim Juneja – Take Aim Media
kim@takeaimmedia.com

Radio
Myriam Lefebvre
myriam@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles (Québec)
Julien H. Maheu
julien@daretocarerecords.com

Spectacles
Julien Paquin – Paquin Artist Agency
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Éditions
Carmel Scurti-Belley
carmel@daretocarerecords.com

Maison de disques
Dare To Care Records

France/Belgique/Suisse/Luxembourg

 

Management
Jeff Génie
jeffgenie@gmail.com
Booking
Benjamin Rittner
b.rittner@asterios.fr
Philippe Kopp – Live Nation (Belgique)
philippe.kopp@livenation.be
Record Label
Virgin